Talk to us

Required
Required
Required
Required
Required
Required
Required

Our Locations

USA

  • Address13024 Lake Road Hickman, CA 95323 USA
  • Phone209-874-2719
  • websitewww.macropaver.com

Mexico:

  • Company: Sistemas Mecanicos e Hidraulicos, S.A. de C.V.
  • Contact: Alejandro Garcia Suarez – Director General
  • Office: (52) 81 8336-1628
  • Mobile: (52) 1 81 8088 6632
  • Email: agarcia@simehsa.com
  • Contact:Alejandro Garcia Aquirre – General Manager
  • Email: agaguirre@simehsa.com
  • Office: 956-283-5951

Colombia:

  • Contact: Hugo A. Diaz, Gerente Comercial
  • Mobile: (57) 311-514-1962
  • Contact:h.diaz@rylsa.com.co
  • Company: Rodriguez & Londono S.A.
  • Contact: Juan Carlos Londono Sierra
  • Email: j.londono@rylsa.com.com

Peru:

  • Company: IPESA S.A.C.
  • Email: Cmosoni@ipesa.com.pe
  • Contact: Ing. Luis Pinto – Gerente Comercial
  • Phone: (51) 956 6985515
  • Email: Lpinto@ipesa.com.pe
  • Contact: Javier Ugaz – Construction Div. Mgr
  • Phone: (51) 997 581826
  • Email: Jugaz@ipesa.com.pe
  • Contact: Francisco Valencia – Parts Mgr.
  • Phone: (51) 953-567423
  • Email: Fvalencia@ipesa.com.pe
  • Sales: Ventas@ipesa.com.pe

Chile:

  • Company: Quimica Latinoamericana S.A.
  • Contact: Roberto Lazo
  • Office: (562) 2335588
  • Mobile: (56) 9 9072 3989
  • Email: rlazo@qlsa.cl
  • Contact: Matias Seguel – Operations Mgr.
  • Mobile: (56) 9 81978496
  • Contact:mseguel@glsa.cl
  • Contact: Patricio Sequel Bunster (Owner)
  • Mobile: (56) 9 98881271
  • Email: psequele@glsa.cl

Argentina:

  • Company: Covema SACIF
  • Contact: Alejandro Gianakis – Presidente
  • Office: (54) 11 54 53 13003
  • Mobile: (54) 911 670 26763
  • Email: info@udar.cc
  • Contact: Christian Gianakis – Director of Ventas
  • Mobile: (54) 9 11 6546 1
  • Email: Christian@covemasacif.com.ar
  • Contact: Mateo Gaya
  • Mobile: (54) 9 11 6940 9543
  • Email: Mateo.gaya@covemasacif.com.ar

South Korea:

  • Company: C&K International Co.
  • Contact: Young Choi
  • Office: (82) 42 526 2776
  • Mobile: (82) 10 5428 7305
  • Email: vsskorea@yahoo.com

Thailand:

  • Company: Empire Tech Co., Ltd.
  • Contact: Perapat Thinsuntisuk – Managing Director
  • Mobile: (66) 93 136 8819
  • Email: perapat@empiretech.co.th
  • Contact: Noppanan Manit – Product Development Supervisor
  • Phone: (66) 2459 5899
  • Email: noppanan@empiretech.co.th

China:

  • Company: Dalian Kailian Trading Co., Ltd
  • Contact: Mary Shu
  • Office: (0411) 8252 0068
  • Mobile: (1390) 9849186
  • Email: info@kailian-cn.com

India:

  • Company: Innovative Infratech
  • Contact: Debatosh Roy
  • Mobile: (91) 98 10 897913
  • Email: debatoshroy@gmail.com

Russia:

  • Company: Agrimex, LLC
  • Contact: Alexander Ronov (Sasha) – Chief Engineer
  • Office: 7 495 496 4078
  • Mobile: 7 9100 430 90 66
  • Email: sasha@agrimex.ru
  • Contact:Michael Baranov – Director
  • Office: 7 495 496 8229
  • Mobile: 7 903 723 5605
  • Email: Mike@agrimex.ru

Turkey:

  • Company: ESSA Grup Ltd.
  • Contact: Serkan Ugurlu – Foreign Trade Mgr.
  • Office: (90) 312 3860920
  • Email: serkanugurlu@essagrup.com
  • Contact:Mustafa Dundar – Gen. Mgr.
  • Mobile: (90) 459 5151215
  • Contact:Mustafadundar@essagrup.com

Paraguay:

  • Contact::Ing. Alexander Kemper Director – Gerente CIMASA
  • Location:Avda. Bruno Guggiari 1096 -CP1645 Asuncion, Paraguay
  • Office: +595 21 331339/40
  • Mobile: +595 981 863111
  • Email: kemper@cimasapy.com
  • Website:http://www.cimasapy.com

Portugal:

  • Contact::Artur Oliveira
  • Representante Servico
  • MESTRELUSO Unp Lda.
  • Tv. Senhor do Aparecidos, 18
  • 4770-076 Cabecudos VNF
  • Vila Nova Famalicao
  • Email: mestreluso@sapo.ptd

Bolivia:

  • VEZLA S.R.L.
  • Principle: Felix Vezjak
  • Office: +591 4 4114000
  • Mobile: +591 72222600
  • Fax: +591 4 4250584 
  • Address: Ave. Ayacucho 174 Cochabamba Bolivia
  • Email: felix.vezjak@vexlas.net
  • Website: www.vezla.net

Ecuador:

  • REPATEK
  • Ing. Javier Paredes
  • Phone: 593 99 251 0526
  • Address:Av. Diego de Vásquez y Pasaje Juan Correa, Local 1. Quito, Ecuador 170310
  • website:www.repatek.com.ec